A. Install

1. 1. Go to  
   
2. 2. Search for "bookcapital".
   
3. 3. Tap "Install".
   
4. 4. Tap "Accept".
   

B. Log In

• 1. Via Bookcapital`s Username – enter your username and password to log in.

  

• 2. After log in, you would be greeted by Home tab, which shows your recently downloaded and read eBook.

  

C. Download

• 1. To start downloading your eBook, tap on the    or swipe right from the left edge of your screen. A dashboard would pop up.

  

• 2. Tap My Library.

  

• 3. There are few collection options to place your downloaded eBook, either in: Default (Purchased/Borrowed) collections or Custom-made Collections.

  • 3.1. Default (Purchased/Borrowed) Collections

    • On default, you will start from Purchased collection. If you acquire your eBook by borrowing and not purchasing, then the eBook will be placed under Borrowed.

      

    • Find the eBook you want to read by scrolling through the shelf. However, if you have a lot of eBook, these features can help you:

      • Use    to SortBy according to Recent, Title or Author.

        
        

      • Use    (in tablets) or (in phone) to Filter according to eBook Categories and Downloaded status.

        
        

      • Use    to search for specific eBook title, author or publisher.

        
        

    • Once you have found the eBook, tap on the cover. It will start the downloading process. For example, let`s download Scappa per Amore.

      
      

    • Once the eBook has been downloaded, a green tick would show next to the title. Now you may start reading.

      

  • 3.2. Custom-made Collections

    • Now you can create your own eBook collection! To start, tap

      

    • Tap New Collection

      

    • Name your new collection, then tap New Collection. For example, let`s create a Recipe collection.

      

    • Now your new collection has been created. You will be redirected automatically.

      

    • You will notice that the collection is empty. To start, tap on button.

      

    • Search for the titles that you wish to add, then tap on the eBook. It will be added to the collection.

      

    • Tap on the eBook cover to download it.

      

    • Switching eBook position

      Press the eBook cover then drag it to the position you want.

      
      

    • Delete an eBook from your collection

      • 1. Press the eBook cover then let go
        
      • 2. Tap on at the top right corner of the screen, then choose Yes.
        

    • Remove Collection

      • 1. Activate the collection by tapping on the collection name.
        
      • 2. Tap
        
      • 3. Tap Remove Collection, then tap Yes.
        
        

D. Read

• 1. To start reading, tap on your downloaded eBook

  

• 2. Swipe horizontally or tap on left and right edge of the screen to move between pages

  
  

• 3. Tap on the top right corner of the page to bookmark any page.

  

• 4. You can access more features by double tapping on the page.

  
  • : to customize your font size, type, spacing, alignment and color theme.
    
    
  • Page Slider: to jump to whichever page you wanted.
    
  • : to access Chapters so that you can jump to specific chapters. You will also find your Bookmarks and Notes here.
    
    

• 5. By highlighting any word or sentence in the eBook, you would notice certain option such as:

  • to help you share your favourite quotes over social media or messaging.
    
    
  • to save your favourite quotes so that you can save them later. You can also change the color of your notes and remove any notes that are not needed anymore.
    
    
    

• 6. To close your eBook, double tap and click . Bookcapital`s application will remember which page you last read, so you can immediately start from the page where you left

  
  

E. Log out

• 1. Tap on the or swipe right from the left edge of your screen. A dashboard would pop up.

  

• 2. Tap next to your name

  

• 3. Tap Logout, then tap Yes.

  

A. Register an Account

• 1. Via Bookcapital application - enter username and password to sign in.
  
  
  
  
  
  
• 2. Please fill up all the field in the form
  
  
  
• 3. Click ‘Sign Up’
  
  
  
  
  
  
  You should get this pop-out message once your registration is successful.
  
  
  

B. Log In

• 1.1 Your user ID – fill in your username and password.
  
  
  
  
  
  1.1.1 Click "Sign In"
  
  
  
• 1.2 Via Facebook – A new window leading to Facebook will pop up. Fill in your Facebook details and click "Log in"
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
• 2. After login, you would be greeted by Home tab, which shows your recently downloaded and read eBook.
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

C. Download

• 1. To start downloading your eBook, click on ‘Library’
  
  
  
• 2. There are few collection options to place your downloaded eBook, either in Purchased or Borrow section (Purchased/Borrowed) Collections
  
  
  • On default, you will start from Purchased collection. If you acquire your eBook by borrowing and not purchasing, then the eBook will be placed under Borrowed.
    
    
    
  • Find the eBook you want to read by scrolling through the shelf. However, if you have a lot of eBook, these features can help you:
    
    Use to Sort By according to Recent, Title or Author.
    
    
    
    
    
    
    Use to search for specific eBook title, author or publisher.
    
    
    
  • Once you have found the eBook, click on the cover. It will start the downloading process. For example, let`s download Digerati 2.0 (2016)
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
  • Once the eBook has been downloaded, a tick in a circle would show next to the title. Now you may start reading.
    
    
    
    
    
    
  • If you wish to remove a book during downloading process, click again on the book cover or click on to remove the downloaded eBook
    
    
    
    
    
    

• D. Read

  • 1. To start reading, click on the book cover of the downloaded eBook
    
    
    
    
    
    
  • 2. To read your book, you may tap on the arrows to move between the pages
    
    
    
  • 3. You can hover at the bottom of the page pull up the page navigation tool. Use "Table of Contents" when you are reading books that are very lengthy in pages and/or have numerous chapters.
    
    
    
    
    
    
  • 4. You may also drag the sliders if you want to skip few pages.
    
    
    
  • 5. Double click on the page to get full screen resolution
    
    
    
    
    
    

• E. Logout

  • 1. Tap on the from the left edge of your screen. A dashboard would pop up.
    
    
    
  • 2. Click logout
    
    
    

• F. Deactivate

  • If you have used up all 5 activations for the same username, click ‘Deactivate’. By deactivating, you will need to redownload the eBook in your account